Solace for my soul (and ears)

I blog, therefore I am. Right? OK, so I am not going to get all Descartes on you guys, although I am a tempted to. I’m in the middle of two academic papers and quite frankly, I am stressed out. But hey, it’s OK. That’s why I have my blog to scrabble down my thoughts and thence to keep me sane. But I can also log my feelings at a certain time and moment and share it with my fellows in the blogospshere. Right now I am lending my ears to the enchanting Moonlight Sonata by Beethoven. I am sure you’ve heard it. But here you go again, just in case you are, by any chance, just as stressed as I am.

 

Leave a Reply

