Motivation!!!!!

OK, so just to kick myself in the butt, I am posting a pic of my fave skinny jeans. I haven’t been able to use them for…. ahem… a while, but denim stays forever and I love them so I want to be able to fit into them again! So here they are…. waiting for me to forever stop eating chocolate and get a grip on it!

If you really love me, you'll wear me.

 On a sidenote, I have been sharing my bed with this little guy for the past couple of nights. I am going to miss him!

Monsemann!

Leave a Reply

