Hype hype hype!!!

I am usually skeptic to products that receive a lot of hype. Usually bloggers will get paid to recommend a product, or magazines will randomly put several products together on a page based on the layout and design, rather than the quality of the products. Unless you’ve lived in a cage the past few months you’ve read about REN. I have blogged about the line before, but I am officially HOOKED! Nothing makes my skin so soft and supple as the REN moisturizer. Hands down. 100 % natural and not tested on animals. A little pricey, yes, but trust me, it’s worth it.

Good

Not worth it, on the other hand, is Smashbox’s primer. It’s packed with parabens (yuck) and smells weird. Didn’t do anything good for my skin, but left me with three zits. Thumbs down.

 

Bad

Leave a Reply

