TGIF!

What a week! Work and school. Tons of stuff to read. Breaking news almost every day…. the biggest being the news of Gaddafi’s death. It will be interesting to see how Libya will deal with the political transitions that lie ahead.

I have a lot of reading to catch up on. But I have a few days off from work that I need to devote to studying. And who knows, maybe I’ll get a chance to watch some of my shows, too! I plan to re-watch the entire X-files series. The show broke new ground  in the world of TV when it was launched in the 90s. I love it. I also plan to watch the new show Pan Am, supposedly a Mad Men meets Up in the Air. Could be good, could be bad. Have you seen it?

What I plan to watch when I get some time

Anyways, hope you are having a fab weekend. I am off to have a drink with the hubby and some friends.

Cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

