Versace for H&M!

Yes! I can’t wait! H&M is launching their “Versace for H&M” line on Nov 17. I have already picked out a dress, and guess what – when I told my friend Heidi which one I had in mind, she had thought of the same one! Haha! In a small country and in an even smaller city I bet 50 % will show up in matching dresses at various christmas parties this year. So I won’t reveal which one I have in mind. But take a look at these items… drool. Photos are courtesy of femelle.no.

2 responses to “Versace for H&M!

  1. Hihihi 😉 Du vet oss – klart vi hadde tenkt på den samme 😉
    Tusen takk for en fab date i dag!!! Alltid like kos og morsomt!! Gleder meg til neste date! Kos dere med ball i dag 😉
    LOVE YOU!!!

  2. Yeay, vi kan gå på byen med matching kjoler.. tihi! 😛 Love you!

Leave a Reply

