Dear Santa…

I’m not really that into materialism. Really. If you’ve ever been to my place, you’ll know. I prefer quirky things with personality rather than a spanking new designer item. But there is always something I crave, whether it be food, drinks, time with friends or fabulous purse. I am a girl, after all! But to be serious, what I wish more than anything else as a gift is a donation to the nearest humane society where YOU are. If just anyone could to a little thing to help our furry friends nothing would make me happier.

With that being said, AND in fear of contradicting myself (yet there is nothing wrong with dreaming), here is a little collection of items I dream of….

Warehouse Ostrich bag

 Bag from Asos, order here.

Buckle Satchel

 Also from Asos.

Kitchen Aid awesomeness!

 Want to buy it? Available here 🙂

REN Morrocan Rose Otto Bath Oil

So juicy!

 Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy necklace with solid perfume. Love! Available at Kicks and Esthetique (I think).

Purple pillow from Kremmerhuset.

Five frame cluster, also from Kremmerhuset.

Purple Waterlillies earbling from Epla.

Sisley Black Rose Cream Mask…ahhh….

The following books:

1) Politics and Vision: Continuity and Innovation in Western Political Thought by Sheldon S. Wolin

2) Hopes and Prospects by Noam Chomsky

3) This Side of Paradise by F. Scott Fitzgerald

4) At Home: A Short History of Private Life by Bill Bryson

5) Mentor: A Memoir by Tom Grimes

All of these available at Amazon.

2 responses to “Dear Santa…

  1. Lovely list! Thanks for commenting on my blog!

  2. Ha! We also read Chomsky’s books. You’ll love The Mentor!

Leave a Reply

