Dresses!

Since I couldn’t get the only Versace for H&M dress I wanted, I caved in and opted for a cheaper alternative from fab Asos. Actually, I got two dresses, so sue me. They are currently on their way from the UK to my door as we speak. Asos has free worldwide shipping. Gotta love that!

These are the ones that will grace my frame (hopefully a few pounds lighter soon) this holiday season.

 

2 responses to “Dresses!

  1. Free worldwide shipping!? I might have to order the same blue one. Love it!

Leave a Reply

