The big 3 0!

I am officially old! Yeay! Kidding. 30 is the new 20, didn’t you know? I mature slowly, so I am still 21 in my mind. Yesterday, I celebrated entering the 30-something club with my friends at fab restaurant Lille Escalon. Yumm! We had wine and noshed on tapas dishes. Jamie and I ordered the 10-dish tapas plate where the kitchen puts together a variety of different compositions. Let me just say… marinated mozzarella and tomatoes, olives, beef skewers, aioli, bacon wrapped dates, fried cheese balls, spicy meatballs in tomato sauce… yumm. What a feast!

I also got a shout-out in the regional newspaper from precious little Erle ❤

Erle and I

Some of the photos…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

