What I’m up to

Yeah, not much blogging going on lately. Don’t give up on me yet. I will be back.

In the meantime I am fighting a war against my own government. Yup, you read it right. I officially hate my own country. As much as I sometimes dislike the people here, the arrogant attitudes, the high prices, ridiculous alcohol laws, fucked up roads and bland food, I used to at least think of my home country fondly – even patriotically at times. Not so anymore.

I’m sure you know what this is about. Google UDI and their stupid rules or incompetent case workers and you get the point. This ain’t over.

(insert angry face here)

Trust me – we *will* win this time, and I am currently building up my arsenal. Be prepared, this won’t be pretty.

Leave a Reply

