13: Glimpses of my crib

Disclaimer: This will NEVER be an interior blog as I don’t give a crap about that sort of snobbishness. seriously, almost all houses I’ve been to look the same. White walls, chandeliers, knick-knacks from Kremmerhuset (which I absolutely love but cannot afford) and what have you. No, I am NOT saying mine is better. Mine is like a drunk hippie’s collaborations of random items. Some from Fretex (Salvation Army), other stuff free and some are valued gifts. I just want something that reflects me and my hubs. Still a long way to go, as I really can’t pin point my finger at what’s lacking. But that’s not our main problem now. Anyways, here are a few snapshots of what we call our home. 🙂

If you bring me flowers and wine, you are most def welcome for a tour. 😀

Leave a Reply

