23: Old treasures

I came across some of my old stuff in the attic earlier, and thought I’d post a couple of them. I’ve always loved drawing and painting, so I took art classes in high school. The result is that the whole house is full of old sketches, paintings and bizarre sculptures. I seldom find time to do art now, but it’s a treasured hobby I hope to keep doing in the future. I just need to get an art room! Haha!

Anyways, these were made a long time ago. Probably in 1997 or 1998. Wow. Time flies.

One response to “23: Old treasures

  1. Flinkeste vennen min!!! ❤
    Du må lage et bilde til meg også som vi kan ha i leiligheten 😀 😀 😀 YAY 😀 Gleder meg til lørdag 😉 Love you ❤

Leave a Reply

