24: This is getting dusty

Okay, okay. So it looks like my very own 30 day blogging challenge turned into a “30 times blogging sporadically”. That’s fine. I don’t have much time to formulate sound sentences these days. So what happened? Life happened. It just does, sometimes. Plus my computer is being a real bitch, so posting on my blog is quite the challenge itself. I will be back with more rants and randoms in a bit. Right now it’s 6:42 am and I haven’t slept yet :O I guess it’s time to do some crossword puzzles and hit the snooze button.

Hope you’re all having a fabulous Monday! 😀

Leave a Reply

