Image

The adventure begins!

Sorry for being a little vague in letting you know what exactly that adventure consists of, but I am sure that those of you who are closest to me already know. I can’t believe it’s happening! And yes, I will try to update you as my journey unfolds. Bye, bye Norway and bureaucratic, corrupt government and horrible work etichs. Jamie and I are excited. We will return eventually, after (oh I love quoting Jewel on this)….. chasing down this endless dawn.

“Where to, my dear?” “Anywhere, my love. The world is our oyster!”

Leave a Reply

