A little piece of heaven came to my door

Since I’m a girly girl most comfortable in a pair of A-line dresses, cute shoes, clear skin and the ability to change my make-up according to my mood I see NO reason for me to excuse myself for being born a girl and thus obsessing over everything glittery. It’s a form of expression and art and aesthetics all in a simple brush stroke. But, alas, I digress. The piece of heaven I previously mentioned is in all its simplicity but no less divine than a box from Sephora. I will test them for some time and give you an honest feedback. Products received thus far are NARS The Multiple in Orgasm, Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer in Porcelain (yah, I am FAIR, get over it), Too Faced Lip Injection and Too Faced Snow Bunny Bronzer – both long time favorites. I also got this drop-deap gorgeous make-up palette by Urban Decay called NAKED. Just look at it, drool! So far I’m impressed. The shadows are easy to blend and you can create various looks depending on your mood and time of day.

 

 

NARS’ The Multiple goes leaves a sheer, shimmer-y pink on my cheeks, but you can also use it on your chin and temples for subtle contouring. It’s not called The Multiple for nothing!

2 responses to “A little piece of heaven came to my door

  1. I’m a male so I don’t care for make-up, but it’s always great getting packages in the mail. I sometimes order things online just to get packages in the mail. I live a sad life….

  2. No, deepsspace, you do not live a sad life!! I think you just need to add some excitement to it, and getting ltitle surprises at the door is definitely one of those moments 😉

Leave a Reply

