Bordeaux

Since we’re already on the topic of aesthetic enhancement, I’d like to give my two cents about Rimmel London’s Lasting Lipstick in 124 Bordeaux. This color is HOT HOT HOT for fall, but can I get away with it? I prefer a natural look for daytime, as I prefer to emphasize my eyes. Easy, no fuss. But for date nights or evenings out with the girls I love to change it up a little. I just bought this lipstick yesterday, and since I am lacking a decent camera my crappy “YouCam” will have to do. I think I look a little pale, but I do like the color. Just wish I had bigger lips, but hell no – I will never resort to restylane or any other fillers. I’m happy with what God gave me even though I curse it sometimes 😉

I could be in The X-Files with this look. Mulder, call me!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rimmel Lipstick 124

Leave a Reply

