‘Tis the season for… another blog challenge!

I’m not in the spirit to write anything holiday related, so I’ve decided to jump on another blog challenge to force myself to pay a little more attention to my blog. It’s a 10 day blog challenge with these themes:

Day 01 – A photo of the item you last purchased.
Day 02 – A photo of yourself, not taken by you.
Day 03 – A photo of your cellphone.
Day 04 – A photograph of yourself without makeup.
Day 05 – Your dream wedding.
Day 06 – What’s in your bag?
Day 07 – A photo of your handwriting.
Day 08 – What’s in your makeup bag?
Day 09 – The most beautiful picture of your best friend.
Day 10 – Your current wish list.

I will try to be honest… tee hee.

OK, so here it goes… A photo of the item I last purchased. I must seem like a total lush, but the truth is I rarely drink vodka, I just happened to buy a bottle today, I swear!!! Yeah, I am so classy.

 SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

One response to “‘Tis the season for… another blog challenge!

  1. Så gøy, hihi!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 LOOOOOOOOVE YOOOOOOOOOU ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

