Make your wishes for 2013 come true – A WishDog giveaway

UPDATE: Heidi is the lucky winner of the WishDog 🙂

No this is not some spam to take advantage for soul-searchers when 2012 is coming to an end! So what exactly IS a WishDog, you may wonder? It’s not a real dog, and no animals were harmed in the making. They are a part of the wonderful franchise that is Gallery Burguieres, a long time friend of mine. They are little magical dogs that are born in the magical city of New Orleans and are just waiting to make all of your dreams come true. What better way to start the new year? I will pick one winner only.

I will make your dreams come true  <3

I will make your dreams come true ❤

All you have to do is leave me your name and e-mail in the comments field, and tell me why you need a wish dog.  I will contact the winner on the 29th, so that means you have almost three days. Good luck!

This is Ally Burguieres – fabulous, gorgeous AND vegan. She has a Ph.D in linguistics and is (like me) a total air head like all artists are. You can read more about this crazy fabulous person under the ALLY category. Yes! She does indeed deserve her own category here, for so many reason. You should have seen the care packages she sends me, they are too crazy for words. And her voice mails. I wish I could pod cast them all. Haha!

This is Ally. Isn't she gorgeous? I only wish I would have done the make-up for this photo, because I can do everything better when it comes to that. But you can put her bare faced under a flash light and she'd still look flawless :)

This is Ally. Isn’t she gorgeous? I only wish I would have done the make-up for this photo, because I can do everything better when it comes to that. But you can put her bare faced under a flash light and she’d still look flawless 🙂

 2013 – a year for compassion, friendship, recycling, humanitarian work, help the helpless and foster homeless animals. Anyone can do it. Spread the word.

6 responses to “Make your wishes for 2013 come true – A WishDog giveaway

  1. Amandeep Grewal
    v6170hp@hotmail.com
    I need a wish dog because Santa seems to have missed me this Christmas!

  2. I need a sound proof room with a lock on the door.

  3. I need a wish dog because I have too many things I need!

  4. Jeg trenger en ønskehund fordi jeg ønsker at du er her med meg ❤

  5. Yeaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 🙂 🙂 🙂 Det beste av alt er at ønske mitt går i oppfyllelse veldig snart 🙂 🙂 🙂 Gleder meg SÅNN til du kommer, vennen!!!!!!! LOOOOVE YOOOOU ❤

Leave a Reply

