Neat things (and yeah I’d like them too!)

Paper straws!image

Paper straws!
image

20s Champange glasses!image

20s Champagne glasses!
image

Awesome retro bed duvet cover.image

Awesome retro bed duvet cover.
image

Seashell magnets!image

Seashell magnets!
image

The original Nintendo Entertainment System!image

The original Nintendo Entertainment System!
image

5 responses to “Neat things (and yeah I’d like them too!)

  1. The paper straws make me think of summer!

  2. I love those paper straws!!!!

  3. Me too! I need to go get me some of those stat 🙂

  4. My parents always talk about how they used paper straws as kids, but the thought of having a paper straw that you drink liquid through has always baffled me! Wouldn’t they disintegrate? Have you ever used one?

Leave a Reply

