Wait…. what?

I’m a huge Simon Baker fan, and of course I religiously watch The Mentalist. But when I came across this commercial, I was a bit shocked. Doesn’t he make too much money so he can liberate himself from having to make cheesy commercials like this one? And way to spin off the franchise, ANZ! (Which is an Australian bank, in case you wondered.) Simon is an Aussie, but you knew that. I love that accent!!!!!!

 

 

2 responses to “Wait…. what?

  1. I am a HUGE fan of rhe Mentalist and want ro be as freakishly observant as him. But make money while you can, if the show craps out he’ll need the residuals.

Leave a Reply

