Music Monday – Coeur de Pirate

This is my favorite song at the moment. Enjoy!

 

2 responses to “Music Monday – Coeur de Pirate

  1. This is 100% unrelated, but important: Have you still been watching Revenge???

    • Haha, Liz, I love you!!! No, I haven’t been… I’ve been caught up on Prison Break (like, 7 years late) and a blog post is pending on it to explain everything… But, with that being said, I intend to catch up on Revenge this week. Why, anything extraordinary going on? Please say yes….

Leave a Reply

