Give it up for…. J.Law!!

Jennifer Lawrence is just beyond awesome. I thought she was amazeballs in “Winter’s Bone”. And now she’s a freakin’ super star! Well done!! And yeah, I guess I could find something better to post than a clip from David Overbite Letterman, but alas, I’m on my third glass of wine and just too lazy. But anyways, I don’t think it matters, because Jen holds her own no matter where she’s at or by whom she’s being interviewed. I love her fast replies. She may very well be my new girl crush!

 

Leave a Reply

