Hola or “hei, hei” Norway!

I made it safe and sound, and I’m typing this from my childhood bedroom, which sadly has become my mom’s storing facility for everything. I’m tempted to notify TLC’s “Hoarders”, but at least I can find my bed still (And no, by no means is my mom a hoarder, she just doesn’t like to throw away stuff. She does, whoever, keep things neat and tidy). Except for my room. Oh well. I always love it here. Serenity, peace, stunning nature, no gun freaks and far away from this loco. Speaking of the latter, can Coulter’s Doc prescribe some fitting meds? Or perhaps modify the ones she’s on? Or better yet, a solitary confinement unit at the nearest nut house sounds fine! O lord, major digression.

Aigh, aight. I’m beyond tired. More details on my trip to come, folks!

Home sweet home!

Home sweet home!

Trying to look casual for my selfie, but looks like a freaky verson of Uncle Traveling Matt. You're welcome.

Exhausted at my layover in Copenhagen. Hoping a stiff one will perk me up.Trying to look casual for my selfie, but I look like a freaky verson of Uncle Traveling Matt. You’re welcome.

Hot.

Hot.

One response to “Hola or “hei, hei” Norway!

  1. Omg that picture is GORGEOUS! Well, both pictures of the scenery and you in the hat. Pulling. it. off. Have a great trip!

Leave a Reply

