Introducing “Retro Riddle”!

I crack myself up. Yes, I’m a tool but that’s not the point. As some of you might be aware of, I’m currently enjoying a vacay at my parents’ house and I come across so many fun memories every day! OK, so not all of it is enjoyable, but hey – at least I’ve got tons of pictures that were taken before digital cameras were even thought of.

So, since I’m still fatigued by this mother of a jet lag, I thought I’d entertain you and myself by posting old pics and have you guess where I am. Trust me, it will get worse than this.

Here we go….. this pic was taken in 1999. WHERE ARE WE?

Can YOU answer the million dollar question?

Can YOU answer the million dollar question?

Leave a Reply

