Hmmm…… or should I say, “OH MY EYES”!

There might be something wrong with me. Last Sunday I could barely finish watching the latest episode of “The Mentalist”. Am I losing interest? Or is the show getting worse? I just want the writers to get on with the RED JOHN storyline, for crying out loud. Not even Simon Baker could keep my eyes open, and that’s a sign of serious illness, at least for me. AND, Mr. Baker is also Givenchy’s face for their new fragrance titled Gentlemen Only. I don’t know what’s more painful, reading Simon’s (probably) forced enthusiasm on manly style or his explaining his views on metrosexuality. Hey, if your face is on TV, you better get in the game. That’s just how it is. And he’s trying to be patient, I can tell. But for the love of everything that is holy and mentally stable, please, let this NOT be the actual photo for the ad. Please. 

Oh gee. What have they done to the man? Image via Marie Claire.

Oh gee. What have they done to the man? Image via Marie Claire.

2 responses to “Hmmm…… or should I say, “OH MY EYES”!

  1. You are so funny. Thinking of you in your time of need and hoping Simon Baker goes back to being the man you first fell in love with, hah!

  2. I know. Such a bummer. Life is hard.

Leave a Reply

