Music Monday: The PETODY edition!

Let me just start off by saying: BOOKMARK THIS! You will need it when you need a break, need a laugh, or just want to shut out everything else. I just recently stumbled upon the genius that is The Pet Collective, a YouTube channel owned by Freemantle Media, which features everything PETS! Could it be more awesome? I think not. I’m just in love with Ruffhanna, the dobie channeling her inner Rihanna. Just take a look at these videos, you will never regret it.

Also, check out this “behind the scenes” video:

I WANT TO WORK FOR THIS COMPANY!!!!

OK, moving on. Here is Pawdele barking out her “Digging in the Deep”.

And.. introducing Corgi Rae!

Dexter fans, check this out:

HAHAHA, I D I E !!!!!!!

And here is One Directon…eerrr..excuse me, I meant Pup Direction:

And… (finally, for this post at least) The Fresh Pup of Bel Air!

Leave a Reply

