Let’s get back into this, shall we?

Wow. It’s been forever and a day since I last blogged. I could lame lack of time, but rather, there’s been lack of inspiration. Or simply wanting to. Don’t get me wrong. I LOVE my blog, but I felt I needed to put in on hold while I got some things figured out.

 

I’m happy and enjoying life in Portland, Oregon. Keeping it weird every day, y’all. A bigger update soon with pics.

 

Stay tuned!

3 responses to “Let’s get back into this, shall we?

Leave a Reply

