I resisted…but…

I finally gave in. I’ve joined the masses. I’m on INSTAGRAM! I even took a selfie. It looks horrible. But trust me – it’s the first and last I’ll ever take. No outfits pics or duckface portrait. I PROMISE!

In my defense, it was Halloween and I wanted to get a snap of my cat make-up. It looks better in real life. I don’t have sharp enough fangs to make a believable ferocious feline.

But I love Halloween and it was a good time indeed! What did you do? And more importantly, are you on Instagram? Do you take selfies?

RAWR!

RAWR!

 

Purr...?

Purr…?

 

Leave a Reply

