Christmas again…

It’s the year that tradititions will have to go a new way. I guess it’s called life. I just have to shake this melancholy that I have inside me. However, I am really happy to be home with my parents! And Jamie is here too.

I miss my grandma. This is a picture from 2007 with her and my cousins.

71_519491702416_5150_n

Sorry it’s so fuzzy… I’ve been away for blogging so long, I’ve totally forgotten how to reformat and make it all look nice. Let’s make it a resolution, y’all!

One response to “Christmas again…

  1. a definite resolution to blog more. hear, hear!

Leave a Reply

