Yes, I am still here!!

Whoa… it’s been too long. I’ve officially failed as a blogger. To be honest, this blog hasn’t been a priority, but it’s always lingering somewhere deep in my thoughts. I wish I had the time and energy to do more, and I will, but in the meantime bear with me.

Life is good! Busy, crazy, lame, exciting, unpredictable, stressful and whatnot. I’m always sleep deprived (and always hungry!), but I’m juggling it all while still trying to enjoy everything that Portland has to offer. I love this city. I love its quirkiness, hipster vibe, great food and beer, music, location and Oregon. What’s not to love about Oregon?!

If you’re in the area, feel free to say hello! In the meantime, you can follow me on Instagram – @webangel81.

I’ve got some more news for you in a bit, but pace yo’self.

Here are some pics from the past few weeks…

11riandi

Munching on Voodoo Doughnuts at work!

11ehanadi

With my friend Elissa in the elevator!

My hubby's band Candy Machine Wrecker performing in Eugene

My hubby’s band Candy Machine Wrecker performing in Eugene

 

Leave a Reply

