When life hands you lemons…

.. Ask for tequila and salt! That sounds goofy, yes, but it’s a reminder that whenever there are bumps in the road, there’s always a way to overcome them. Even if you need a drink. We’re all humans after all!

I haven’t been a good blogger lately. I’ve been busy with work, life, everyday stuff. But I’ll try to write more, because it’s therapeutic to me. Sure, what rants and nonsense I put on here probably won’t draw a huge audience, but that’s not the point. It’s a diary I can look back at whenever I need to. I call it a diary, but I’m not sharing super personal stuff – about myself or others. I’m just another person using the internet as an outlet for whatever reason that might be.

Today I want to focus on happiness. How it can be a choice. And how you can do anything in YOUR ability to find out own path and overcome obstacles.

999942_725382747486630_825540278_n

Leave a Reply

