Wow…

I was going to say it’s great to be back……. but WordPress added a whole lotta restrictions and fees since last time… sooo.. I don’t know if I’ll keep blogging on this platform.

I’ve been absent for a long time, but for good reasons. And now I think it’s a good time to get back into the blogging game.. but we’ll see. Maybe it’s a bug on my computer, but who knows.

Instead of music I’ll give you two excited/hopeful faces for what 2017 might bring. Yes, it’s  a shitshow right now… but I have faith in humanity. Let’s see what the powers of good can do!

 

16467308_10103006553659276_1286726537_n

Leave a Reply

